New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just out to play.

Humerous.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAccounting Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAlaskan bush people and I.d.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesPretty women. The capture of the green River killer.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsMetallica., Lynard skynard, Linkin Park, Eminem and Willie Nelson.
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funFlirting and playing. Laughing having a really good laugh.
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryFlirting to the limit.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Goal in lifeGet back into my accounting freshen up courses.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun
On the first dateNot sure.