New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just ask me i will tell you

Sex and partying

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLead operator in a mine

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe last ship
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe avengers series
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Jazz
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch
Idea of funGoing out and Haveing a time with friends and friends
HobbiesTV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Goal in lifeTo retire

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerGood looking nice breasts clean likes to party every now and then hard worker has self confidence and has to love kinky sex
On the first dateTakeing my dream dateon the greatest adventure of our lifes