New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Sandy.I live by Stratford Ontario Canada

Female (59) looking for Male Rostock, Ontario, Canada

I am looking for a nice friendly guy who is the same kind of person like myself.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTerm

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOld tv shows
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsSoft rock and country and western
Reading selectionComic

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, TV

Views

Goal in lifeTo be Happy with guys that are kind and friendly to people and treats me right

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness