New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian sports enthusiast

Christian sports enthusiast loving life and looking for active male to enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?Yes, regularly
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleProfessional Programs Claim Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
This is US
Anything sports related except fishing.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksWuthering Heights
The Audacity of Hope
Idea of funBicycle riding
Comedy shows
Sporting events
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeStart my own business and travel the world ????

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Money
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and generous with their time.
On the first dateDinner. Comedy show. Bike ride.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Spinning, Yoga