New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Old schooled

Male (55) looking for Female Ocala, Florida, United States

Don't drink like fishing like flea market like to talk

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funFishing watching wild life
HobbiesTV, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeHelping others

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest and loyal
On the first dateGo for coffee