New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games

Female (25) looking for Male Marshall, Texas, United States

I love to meet someone to love unconditionally and be loved the same ❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePrivate sitter/ campground

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsDifferent ones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesDifferent
Favorite artistsChristian
Favorite booksDon’t read much
Idea of funWhat ever makes us happy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind my Prince Charming and settle down enjoy life together

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
Loyalty
Friendship
Godly
On the first dateMeet for coffee/ drink
Walk in the park