New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HONEST..CARING..DONT CHEAT..

I'm faithful..HONEST..doesn't DRINK OR SMOKE..I'm searching fr love ..plenty of love to give..ONE MAN WOMAN..ONLY

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Catholic

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cosy
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Demostic
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyRattling balls..Loves my son ...playing games with her ..she loves BEING our pet cat..
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areEducational games with my son...
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Yes, I stream.

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired mum

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMy FAVOURITE shows are investigations ambulance..history..cops...true stories....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAs above
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsTRACE adkins..dolly pardon..all old artists....good music...
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksAs ABOVE
Idea of funMaking people smile ..happy..timeout..being a mum ..going.. exploring..exercising as in going on walks... enjoying life..nature..in General....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAs above.. I' AM A FEMALE.....

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a family and HUSBAND TREAT with respect and spoil..I love a man whom want same in life I'm calm ..cool ..COLLECTED....and SUPPORT my man..in all he does..especially been a policeman....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want in a man to be intelligent..great SENSE of humor..Loves kids ..just to be himself ..
On the first datePlenty of hugs ..kisses ..be myself..focus on my man in general ....

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Bicycling, Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite teamI don't know
Favorite college teamUnited States Air Force Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga