New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love life and I love God!

I am susan .I am a widow for 15 years. I have 3 children. They don't live with me .I go to church every week. I work at Tjmaxx Store. I like volunteer at my church and volunteer in my community!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesGrease ,sound of music ,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI love music I country music, oldies ,religious music, George strait,Alan Jackson ,Reba ,Journey ,Dee gees. , chris Tomel ,Jeremey camp, Michael w Smith
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksLori wick ,Karen kingsbury ,bible !
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like to try new things. Go sky driving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI would like to find a man to be friends first and have similar interests if the connection is there can grew into relationship .

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man who is respectful and trustworthy has a good heart ,loves animals. Loves God .
On the first dateI would like to go have coffee or lunch or dinner and talk and get to know each other..