New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun loving guy looking for a girlfriend

Hi im Yoram add me on WhatsApp +447576102770.Whats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageZimbabwean
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCare Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCurb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Lion King
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsKanye West
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History
Favorite booksBatman
Idea of funDrawing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, TV
Always wanted to tryHand gliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a lawyer

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks
Look for in a partnerNice ears
On the first dateWatch a movie

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking