New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Love

I am shy until I get to know somebody. Once I get to know somebody, I am fun to be around. My hobbies include going to church, traveling, swimming, going to movies, dancing, listening to music, playing video games, and hanging out with friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports, Technical
Idea of funSwimming, Dancing, Listening to music, and Hanging out with friends.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to start a famile and get a job.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for girls who are honest, caring, loving, dependable, compassionate, and understanding
On the first dateOn the first date, I would like to go to dinner and a walk at a beach or a park

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Netball, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling