New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest,Hard Working,Trustworthly

i'm an easy outgoing young man. i dont smoke,dont do drugs, i have only been out drinking once and that was years ago.i enjoy getting outside and doing just about anything that involves getting physically involved. one thing that is easy to see is that i get alittle nervous meeting someone new but it doesnt take long before the shell cracks and you get to the real me. i love to make people laugh and i believe that there is always something positive that can be taken from just about anything that happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCO-Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSmallville,Trueblood,WWE,NFL,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTwilight,Harry Potter,Any Superhero,Star Wars,Ever After..Etc..Etc
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo Many To Name
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funis catching up with the some of my friends playing some ball or just chillin at the crib with the PS3..i enjoy going outside and really doing just about anything, beach,library,store..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryreally learning how to dance.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeto forge my own path and make the dreams i have a reality through hard work. i want to find that special someone to share everything with and at the end of it all look back on my life and be proud of the way i lived

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri'm looking for someone who is honest not just with themselves but with others, someone who doesnt mind holding hands and not pulling away from an embrace because of it being in public. someone who knows how to have a good time but also who knows when to be serious..someone who wants to love and be loved in return
On the first datenever being on a date before i would have to say just be open to whatever might happen..plans change and sometimes you have to be able to think on the fly and be open to just about anything

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Tennis, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamright now it would have to be the New England Patr

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking