New here? Sign Up Have an account?

aaron michael anderson

Male (32) looking for Female Lula, Georgia, United States

i am 25 yrs old ... i am 6'1" tall i have brown hair and green eyes im looking for someone that wants to hangout and just have fun ... i dont like gossip and drama so no drama queens please ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleparts specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsfoghorn legghorn cartoon
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistskorn , marvin gaye , the temptations , aaron lewis , brantley gilbert , ice cube bob marley
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Instructional, Religious
Favorite booksholy bible , koran , mein kampf
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryanything ... i will try anything once bc udont know what u like unless u try it

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifefind someone i can settle down with and start a family spend my time with someone that i love &have some lil ones ... then her and i can sit back and watch them grow as our love leeps growing too

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneri look for a strong woman that will stand beside me not behind me through anything someone that will be faithful and loving
On the first datei would like to go pick her up and take her back to my house where i can prepare us a wonderful home cooked meal with dessert after that i would take her to see a movie and for a nice stroll through the park so we can talk and get a feel for each others intrest and i would take her home kiss her goodnight and tell her that i look foward to seeing her again ... i would go home and i would call her in the morning to just say goodmorning beautiful