New here? Sign Up Have an account?

stilllooking

Male (52) looking for Female Grove, Oklahoma, United States

Hard working, caring, honest , a little shy at first (quiet) layed back but enjoy my fun too. Enjoy golf & outdoor activities, drama free I prefer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job Titlepainting contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDuck dynasty, history & discovery channels & some reality shows
Favorite moviesAvatar, action & scifis like all kinds really
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age
Favorite artistsRascal flats, Florida Georgia line, bon jovi etc
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, lakes, drinks with friends, cruises, relaxing night at home
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryUp for anything

Views

Goal in lifeKeep my self respect

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks, eyes, not to high strung,
On the first dateDinner and a movie or drinks with friends

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Snowskiing, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Golf