New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need new texting buddies. Hoping for more if I find the right guy.

Im unique, honest and loyal. Looking for someone I can trust and be myself around. Im visiting family in Northern CA at the moment. I can tell you more if you wanna chat with me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHow i met your mother, Greys anatomy, Breaking bad, Monk, Desperate housewives, WWE
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMemento, Inception, American beauty, American history x, Donnie darko, SLC punk
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRise against, AFI, Korn, Avenged sevenfold, The Offspring, Disturbed, Papa roach, Staind
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksPro wrestling and super hero
Idea of funTraveling, Netflix, Bars, Eating out dinner, Movie theatres, Being with family and friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShrooms lol

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful in something that makes me happy. If Im wealthy, I will share with my loved ones. And I just wanna have fun.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFor whats on the inside mainly. Someone who shares my common interests and morals.
On the first dateDinner and a movie? Cliche I know. But hey, I havent been on many dates. Was in a relationship for 4 years with my best friend. So Im out of loop lol