New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Female (20) looking for Male Hope, Arkansas, United States

Loving fun kind hearted, good mother to my daughter and woman of God!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist missionary

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitorial

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsHouse of Payne, charmed, Melissa and joey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesLove and basketball
Music typesBlues, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsHezekiah walker, usher keyisha cole
Favorite booksBible and children books
Idea of funHanging wit my family and some friends
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLiving life to fullest and following my dreams

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills
Look for in a partnerTrust respect loyalty and man of God
On the first dateNice casual dinner and movie