New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cheap date

I am the bass player for the church and I am a cheap date

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsForensic files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesBlues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThird day, contagious
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Music, Religious
HobbiesMusic, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeSleeping, Playing video games
Always wanted to try3 way

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeDo whatever God wants me to do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFemale or possibly trans
On the first dateWhatever she wanted to do then hopefully she will let me eat her out