New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for True Love

Ready to settle down and to get married

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain Clothes

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Church of Christ

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMarketing Advertising, Market Research

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything thts mostly on tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe fast n furious series
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo take a Royal Cruise on a Cruise ship with My Soulmate and True love tht im searching for

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto be rich and have my own apartment which im tryin to accomplish

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSmarts, and a Female tht is Classy and Down to Earth she has to be Decent and come from a decent family a Godly Woman with a Little Evil in her i love tht and she has to be alittle naughty
On the first dateTake her out to dinner a romantic dinner get to kno eachother talk about everything in general

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamBoston College